Empresas Socias


Empresas Socias

Empresa Socia Página Web
Aes Gener S.A. www.aesgener.cl
Anasac www.anasac.cl
Aguas Andina S.A. www.aguasandinas.cl
Alimentos Marinos S.A.  Alimar
Alusa S.A. www.alusa.cl
Asociacion Chilena de Productores e Importadores de Alimentos y Suplementos Saludables A.G.
Asociación Chilena de Seguridad www.achs.cl
Asociación de Consumidores de Energia No Regulados A.G. www.acenor.cl
Asociación de Empresas de Alimentación Nutre Chile A.G. nutrechile.cl
Asociación Gremial de Transporte Expreso de Chile A.G. www.atrexchile.cl/new
Afipa A.G. www.afipa.cl
Automotores Gildemeister S.A. www.gildemeister.cl
B.O. Packaging S.A. www.bo.cl
B. Bosch S.A. www.bbosch.cl
Banvida S.A. www.banvida.cl
Basf Chile S.A. www.basf.cl
Bayer S.A. www.bayer.cl
British American Tobacco Chile Operaciones S.A. www.chiletabacos.cl
Caja de Compensación Asignacion Familiar 18 www.caja18.cl
Cámara Aduanera de Chile A.G. www.camaraaduanera.cl
Cámara de Integración Chileno Mexicana A.G. www.cicmex.cl
Cámara Oficial Española de Comercio de Chile A.G. www.camacoes.cl
Caucho Nova Ltda. www.cauchonova.cl
Celulosa Arauco y Constitucion S.A. www.arauco.cl
Cemento Polpaico S.A. www.polpaico.cl
Cementos Bio Bio S.A. www.cbb.cl
Cencosud S.A. www.cencosud.cl
Cge  Distribución S.A. www.cgedistribucion.cl
Chilectra S.A. www.chilectra.cl
Chilena de Moldeados S.A. www.chimolsa.cl
Compañía Chilena de Fósforos S.A. www.fosforos.cl
Compañía Distribuidora y Productora Avícola Codipra S.A. www.codipra.cl
Compañía Electro Metalúrgica S.A. www.meelecmetal.com
Compañía General de Electricidad S.A. www.cge.cl
Compañía Industrial El Volcán S.A. www.volcan.cl
Compañía Molinera San Cristóbal S.A. www.sancristobal.cl
Citroen Chile S.A. www.citroen.cl
Claro Chile S.A. www.clarochile.cl
Cmpc Maderas S.A. www.cmpcmaderas.cl
Cmpc Papeles S.A.
Coasin Chile S.A. www.coasin.com
Coca Cola de Chile S.A. www.cocacola.cl
Colbun S.A. www.colbun.cl
Comercial e Industrial Isesa S.A. www.isesa.cl
Compagnon Bernabé S.A.
Compañía Cervecerias Unidas S.A. www.ccu.cl
Compañía Sud Americana de Vapores S.A.
Compañía de Aceros del Pacifico S.A. www.cap.cl
Compañía Tecno Industrial S.A. www.cti.cl
Consorcio Industrial de Alimentos S.A. www.cialalimentos.cl
Consorcio Periodístico de Chile S.A. www.grupocopesa.cl
Corpesca S.A. www.corpesca.cl
Cristalerías de Chile S.A. www.cristalchile.cl
CristalerÍas Toro S.A. www.cristoro.cl
Deloitte Auditores y Consultores Ltda. www2.deloitte.com/cl
Dhl Express (Chile) Ltda. www.dhl.com
Droguería Farmoquímica del Pacífico Ltda. fqp.cl
Embotelladora Andina S.A. www.koandina.com
Emporio La Rosa S.A. www.emporiolarosa.com
Empresa El Mercurio S.A.P. www.emol.com
Empresa Nacional de Electricidad S.A. www.endesa.cl
Empresa Nacional de Telecomunicaciones S.A. www.entel.cl
Empresas Carozzi S.A. www.carozzi.cl
Empresas Cmpc S.A. www.cmpc.cl
Empresas Copec S.A. www.empresascopec.cl
Empresas Iansa S.A. www.iansa.cl
Empresas Lipigas S.A. www.lipigas.cl
Empresas Pizarreño S.A. -
Empresas Tattersall S.A. www.tattersall.cl
Enaex S.A. www.enaex.cl
Engie Chile S.A. www.e-cl.cl
Envases del Pacífico S.A. www.edelpa.cl
Ernst & Young Servicios Profesionales y Auditoría y Ases Ltda. www.eychile.cl
Feltrex S.A. www.feltrex.cl
Forestal Comaco S.A. www.comacoforestal.com
Forus S.A. forus.cl
Fosfoquim S.A. www.fosfoquim.cl
Frutícola Agrichile S.A. www.agrichile.cl
Fundación Chilena del Pacífico funpacifico.cl
Fundación Duoc de La Pontificia Universidad de Católica de Chile www.duoc.cl
Gasco S.A. www.gasco.cl
Gasoducto Gasandes S.A.
General Motors Chile Industria Automotriz Limitada
Gerdau Aza S.A. www.gerdauaza.cl
Grupo Empresas Navieras S.A. www.naviera.cl
Grupo Urbaser Danner S.A. www.grupoud.cl
Gtd Teleductos S.A. www.grupogtd.com
Hilados y Tejidos Garib S.A. www.hitega.cl
Hormigones Transex Ltda. www.empresastransex.cl
Importadora Tecnica Vignola Saic www.vignola.cl
Impresora Ograma Ltda. www.ograma.cl
Industria Corchera S.A. www.icsachile.cl
Industrias Metalurgicas Paredes S.A. www.metalpar.cl
Inmobiliaria e Inversiones Cordillera Au
Instituto de Seguridad del Trabajo www.ist.cl
Inversiones Ultramar Ltda. www.ultramar.cl
Inversiones y Servicios Comerciales Transwarrants S.A. www.tw.cl
Ipal S.A. www.ipal.cl
J.Riveros S.A.I.C. www.jriveros.cl
Kpmg Auditores Consultores Ltda. www.kpmg.cl
Laboratorio Ballerina Ltda. www.ballerina.cl
Latam Airlines Group S.A. www.latam.com/es_cl
Licores Mitjans S.A. www.mitjans.cl
Linde Gas Chile S.A. www.linde.cl
Linde High Lift Chile S.A. www.linde-hl.cl
Maltexco S.A. www.maltexco.com
Manufactura de Calzados San Miguel Limitada
Manufacturas Interamericana S.A.
Masisa S.A. www.masisa.com
Mathiesen S.A.C. www.grupomathiesen.com
Melón S.A. www.melon.cl
Methanex Chile SpA www.methanex.com/es/location/south-america/chile
Metrogas S.A. www.metrogas.cl
Microsystem S.A. www.microsystem.cl
Miguel Maritano Ind de Jabones S.A. www.maritano.cl
Molibdenos y Metales S.A. www.molymet.cl
Molinera Azapa S.A. www.molineraazapa.cl
Molino Cunaco S.A. www.molinoscunaco.cl
Ncr Chile Industrial y Comercial Ltda.
Nestle Chile S.A. www.nestle.cl
Oppici S.A. www.oppici.cl
Pesquera Iquique Guanaye S.A. www.ogemar.cl
Pinturas Tajamar S.A. www.pinturastajamar.cl
Plastyverg S.A. www.plastyverg.cl
Praxair Chile Ltda. www.praxair.cl
Pricewaterhousecoopers Consultores Auditores SpA www.pwc.com
Prinal S.A. www.prinal.com
Procter & Gamble Chile Ltda. www.pg.com
Productos Fernandez S.A. www.pfalimentos.cl
Químicos Oxiquím S.A. www.oxiquim.com
Rhein Chile SpA www.rhein.cl
Rhi Chile S.A. www.rhi-ag.com
Saam S.A. www.saam.cl
Scotiabank Chile www.scotiabank.cl
Sibelco Chile Ltda. www.sibelco.com
SocIedad Industrial Romeral S.A. www.romeral.cl
Sociedad Industrial Tejas de Chena S.A. www.tejasdechena.cl
Sociedad Austral de Electricidad S.A.
Sociedad Industrial Kunstmann S.A. www.molinoskunstmann.cl
Sociedad Industrial Pizarreno S.A. www.pizarreno.cl
Sociedad Nacional de Oleoductos S.A. www.sonacol.cl
Sociedad QuÍmica y Minera de Chile S.A. www.sqm.com
Sociedad Recuperadora de Papel S. A. www.sorepa.cl
Sodexo Chile S.A. www.sodexo.cl
Sonda S.A. www.sonda.com
Soprocal Calerias e Industrias S.A. www.soprocal.cl
Soprole S.A. www.soprole.cl
Suez Water Advanced Solutions Chile Ltda. suezchile.cl
Target Training Limitada www.target-ddi.cl
Telefónica Chile S.A. www.telefonicachile.cl
Transelec S.A. www.transelec.cl
Tresmontes S A www.tmluc.cl
Unilever Chile S.A. www.unilever.cl
Universidad Autónoma de Chile www.uas.cl
Veterquímica S. A. www.veterquimica.cl
Vidrios Lirquen S.A. www.vidrioslirquen.cl
Viñedos Emiliana S.A. www.emiliana.cl
Vinilit S.A. www.vinilit.cl
Vulco S.A. www.global.weir
Walmart Chile S.A. www.walmartchile.cl
Watt's S.A www.watts.cl
Quiñenco S.A. www.quinenco.cl/esp/
Tech Pack S.A. www.techpack.com
Zona Franca de Iquique S.A. www.zofri.cl

Accesos
directos