Membresía

Empresas Socias

Empresa SociaSitio Web
Abastible S.A.www.abastible.cl
Aes Gener S.A.www.aesgener.cl
Agrícola Nacional S.A.C E.I.www.anasac.cl
Agrosuperb2b.agrosuperfoods.com/es/
Aguas Andinas S.A.www.aguasandinas.cl
Aguas y Riles S.A.www.aguasyriles.cl
Alimentos Marinos S.A. Alimar
Alusa Chile S.A.www.alusa.cl
Asociacion Chilena de Seguridadwww.achs.cl
Atlas Copco S.P.A.www.atlascopco.com/es-cl
Automotores Gildemeister S.A.www.gildemeister.cl
AZAwww.aza.cl
B O Packaging S.A.www.bo.cl
B. Bosch S.A.www.bbosch.cl
Banvida S.A.www.banvida.cl
Bayer S.A.www.bayer.cl
British American Tobacco Chile Operaciones S.A.www.chiletabacos.cl
Caja de Compensacion Asignacion Familiar 18 de Septiembrewww.caja18.cl
Cámara Aduanera de Chilewww.cadch.cl
Cámara de Integración Chileno Mexicana A.G.www.cicmex.cl
Cámara Oficial Española de Comercio de Chile A.G.www.camacoes.cl
Cartulinas CMPCwww.cartulinas-cmpc.com
Caucho Nova Ltda.www.cauchonova.cl
Celulosa Arauco y Constitución S.A.www.arauco.cl
Cemento Polpaico S.A.www.polpaico.cl
Cementos Bío Bío S.A.www.cbb.cl
Cencosud S.A.www.cencosud.cl
Cervecerías Chile
Chilena de Moldeados S.A.www.chimolsa.cl
CISCOwww.cisco.com
Citroen Chile S.A.Cwww.citroen.cl
Claro Chile S.A.www.clarochile.cl
CMPC Papeles S.A.www.papelescordillera.cl
Coasin Logicaliswww.coasinlogicalis.com
Coca Cola de Chile S.A.www.cocacola.cl
Colbun S.A.www.colbun.cl
Colchones Rosen S.A.I.C.www.rosen.cl
Comercial e Industrial Isesa S.A.www.isesa.cl
Compagnon Bernabé S.A.www.comberplast.cl
Compañía Cervecerias Unidas S.A.www.ccu.cl
Compañía Chilena de Fosforos S.A.www.fosforos.cl
Compañia de Aceros del Pacifico S.A.www.cap.cl
Compañía Electro Metalurgica S Awww.meelecmetal.com
Compañía General de Electricidad S.A.www.cge.cl
Compañía Industrial El Volcán S.A.www.volcan.cl
Compañia Sud Americana de Vapores S.A.www.csav.com
Compañia Tecno Industrial S.A.www.cti.cl
Consorcio Industrial de Alimentos S.A.www.cialalimentos.cl
Consorcio Periodístico de Chile S.A.www.grupocopesa.cl
Corpesca S.A.www.corpesca.cl
Cristalerías de Chile S.A.www.cristalchile.cl
Cristalerías Toro S.A.I.C.www.cristoro.cl
Deloitte Auditores y Consultores Ltda.www2.deloitte.com/cl
DHL Express (Chile) Ltda.www.dhl.com
Droguería Farmoquímica del Pacífico Ltda.www.fqp.cl
Embotelladora Andina S.A.www.koandina.com
Empresa El Mercurio S.A.P.www.emol.com
Empresa Nacional de Electricidad S.A.www.endesa.cl
Empresa Nacional de Telecomunicaciones S.A.www.entel.cl
Empresas Carozzi S.A.www.carozzi.cl
Empresas CMPC S.A.www.cmpc.cl
Empresas Copec S.A.www.empresascopec.cl
Empresas Gasco S.A.www.empresasgasco.com
Empresas Lipigas S.A.www.lipigas.cl
Empresas Pizarreño S.A.www.pizarreno.cl
Empresas SBwww.salcobrand.cl
Empresas Tattersall S.A.www.tattersall.cl
Enaex S.A.www.enaex.cl
Enel Distribuciónwww.enel.cl
Engie Energíawww.e-cl.cl
Enjoywww.enjoy.cl
Envases del Pacifico S.A.www.edelpa.cl
Ernst & Youngwww.eychile.cl
ESVAL S.A.www.portal.esval.cl
Feltrex S.A.www.feltrex.cl
Forestal Comaco S.A.www.comacoforestal.com
Forus S.A.www.forus.cl
Fosfoquim S.A.www.fosfoquim.cl
Frutícola Agrichile S.A.www.agrichile.cl
Fundación Chilena del Pacíficowww.funpacifico.cl
Fundación DUOC de la Pontificia Universidad de Católica de Chilewww.duoc.cl
Gasoducto Gasandes S.A.www.gasandes.com
General Motors Chile Industria Automotriz Ltda.www.chevrolet.cl
Golden Omega S.A.www.goldenomega.cl
Grupo Empresas Navieras S.A.www.naviera.cl
Grupo Prismawww.grupoprisma.cl
Gtd Teleductos S.A.www.grupogtd.com
Hilados y Tejidos Garib S.A.www.hitega.cl
Hormigones Transex Ltda.www.empresastransex.cl
Importadora Técnica Vignola S.A.I.C.www.vignola.cl
Industria Corchera S.A.www.icsachile.cl
Industrias Metalurgicas Paredes S.A.www.metalpar.cl
Inmobililiaria e Inversiones Cordillera Austral
Instituto de Seguridad del Trabajowww.ist.cl
Inversiones Ultramar Ltda.www.ultramar.cl
Inversiones y Servicios Comerciales Transwarrants S.A.www.tw.cl
Ipal S.A.www.ipal.cl
J.Riveros S.A.I.C.www.jriveros.cl
KPMG Auditores Consultores Ltda.www.kpmg.cl
Laboratorio Ballerina Ltda.www.ballerina.cl
Latam Airlines Group S.A.www.latam.com/es_cl
Licores Mitjans S.A.www.mitjans.cl
Loungewww.lounge.cl
Maltexco S.A.www.maltexco.com
Manufactura de Calzados San Miguel Ltda.www.guante.cl
Manufacturas Interamericana S.A.
Masisa S.A.www.masisa.com
Mathiesen S.A.C.www.grupomathiesen.com
Melón S.A.www.melon.cl
MercadoLibre Chile Ltda.www.mercadolibre.cl
Methanex Chile S.P.A.www.methanex.com/es/location/south-america/chile
Metrogas S.A.www.metrogas.cl
Miguel Maritano Industria de Jabones S.A.www.maritano.cl
Molibdenos y Metales S.A.www.molymet.cl
Molinera Azapa S.A.www.molineraazapa.cl
Ncr Chile Industrial y Comercial Ltda.www.ncr.com
Nestle Chile S.A.www.nestle.cl
Pesquera Iquique Guanaye S.A.www.ogemar.cl
Pinturas Tajamar S.A.www.pinturastajamar.cl
Plastyverg S.A.www.plastyverg.cl
Pricewaterhousecoopers Consultores Auditores S.P.A.www.pwc.com
Prinal S.A.www.prinal.com
Procesadora de Residuos Industriales S.A.http://www.recimat.cl/
Procter & Gamble Chile Ltda.www.pg.com
Productos Fernández S.A.www.pfalimentos.cl
Químicos Oxiquím S.A.www.oxiquim.com
Quiñenco S.A.www.quinenco.cl/esp/
Rhein Chile S.P.A.www.rhein.cl
Rhi Chile S.A.www.rhi-ag.com
Saam S.A.www.saam.cl
SMU S.Awww.smu.cl/
Sociedad Austral de Electricidad S.A.www.sec.cl
Sociedad Industrial Kunstmann S.A.www.molinoskunstmann.cl
Sociedad Industrial Pizarreño S.A.www.pizarreno.cl
Sociedad Industrial Romeral S.A.www.romeral.cl
Sociedad Nacional de Oleoductos S.A.www.sonacol.cl
Sociedad Química y Minera de Chile S.A.www.sqm.com
Sociedad Recuperadora de Papel S. A.www.sorepa.cl
Sodexo Chile S.A.www.sodexo.cl
Solvtrans Chile S.A.www.aqua.cl
Sonda S.A.www.sonda.com
Soprocal Calerias e Industrias S.A.www.soprocal.cl
Soprole S.A.www.soprole.cl
Suez Water Advanced Solutions Chile Ltda.www.suezchile.cl
Tánicawww.tanica.com
Target Training Limitadawww.target-ddi.cl
Tech Pack S.A.www.techpack.com
Telefonica Chile S.A.www.telefonicachile.cl
Top Wine Groupwww.empresassutil.cl
Transelec S.A.www.transelec.cl
Tresmontes Lucchettiwww.tmluc.cl
Unilever Chile S.A.www.unilever.cl
Universidad Autónoma de Chilewww.uas.cl
Veterquímica S.A.www.veterquimica.cl
Vidrios Lirquén S.A.www.vidrioslirquen.cl
Vinilit S.A.www.vinilit.cl
Viñedos Emiliana S.A.www.emiliana.cl
VTRwww.vtr.com
Vulco S.A.www.global.weir
Walmart Chile S.A.www.walmartchile.cl
Watt's S.A.www.watts.cl
Zona Franca de Iquique S.A.www.zofri.cl

Accesos
directos