Membresía

Empresas Socias

Empresa SociaSitio Web
Aguas y Riles S.A.www.aguasyriles.cl
Aes Gener S.A.www.aesgener.cl
Anasacwww.anasac.cl
Aguas Andinas S.A.www.aguasandinas.cl
Alimentos Marinos S.A. Alimar
Alusa S.A.www.alusa.cl
Asociacion Chilena de Productores e Importadores de Alimentos y Suplementos Saludables A.G.
Atlas Copcowww.atlascopco.com/es-cl
Asociación Chilena de Seguridadwww.achs.cl
Asociación de Consumidores de Energia No Regulados A.G.www.acenor.cl
Asociación de Empresas de Alimentación Nutre Chile A.G.nutrechile.cl
Asociación Gremial de Transporte Expreso de Chile A.G.www.atrexchile.cl/new
Afipa A.G.www.afipa.cl
Automotores Gildemeister S.A.www.gildemeister.cl
B.O. Packaging S.A.www.bo.cl
B. Bosch S.A.www.bbosch.cl
Banvida S.A.www.banvida.cl
Bayer S.A.www.bayer.cl
British American Tobacco Chile Operaciones S.A.www.chiletabacos.cl
Caja de Compensación Asignacion Familiar 18www.caja18.cl
Cámara de Integración Chileno Mexicana A.G.www.cicmex.cl
Cámara Oficial Española de Comercio de Chile A.G.www.camacoes.cl
Caucho Nova Ltda.www.cauchonova.cl
Celulosa Arauco y Constitucion S.A.www.arauco.cl
Cemento Polpaico S.A.www.polpaico.cl
Cementos Bio Bio S.A.www.cbb.cl
Cencosud S.A.www.cencosud.cl
Cervecerías Chile S.A.
Chilectra S.A.www.chilectra.cl
Chilena de Moldeados S.A.www.chimolsa.cl
Compañía Chilena de Fósforos S.A.www.fosforos.cl
Compañía Distribuidora y Productora Avícola Codipra S.A.www.codipra.cl
Compañía Electro Metalúrgica S.A.www.meelecmetal.com
Compañía General de Electricidad S.A.www.cge.cl
Compañía Industrial El Volcán S.A.www.volcan.cl
Citroen Chile S.A.www.citroen.cl
Claro Chile S.A.www.clarochile.cl
Cmpc Maderas S.A.www.cmpcmaderas.cl
Cmpc Papeles S.A.
Coasin Chile S.A.www.coasin.com
Coca Cola de Chile S.A.www.cocacola.cl
Colbun S.A.www.colbun.cl
Comercial e Industrial Isesa S.A.www.isesa.cl
Compagnon Bernabé S.A.
Compañía Cervecerias Unidas S.A.www.ccu.cl
Compañía Sud Americana de Vapores S.A.
Compañía de Aceros del Pacifico S.A.www.cap.cl
Compañía Tecno Industrial S.A.www.cti.cl
Consorcio Industrial de Alimentos S.A.www.cialalimentos.cl
Consorcio Periodístico de Chile S.A.www.grupocopesa.cl
Corpesca S.A.www.corpesca.cl
Cristalerías de Chile S.A.www.cristalchile.cl
CristalerÍas Toro S.A.www.cristoro.cl
Deloitte Auditores y Consultores Ltda.www2.deloitte.com/cl
DHL Express (Chile) Ltda.www.dhl.com
Droguería Farmoquímica del Pacífico Ltda.fqp.cl
Embotelladora Andina S.A.www.koandina.com
Emporio La Rosa S.A.www.emporiolarosa.com
Empresa El Mercurio S.A.P.www.emol.com
Empresa Nacional de Electricidad S.A.www.endesa.cl
Empresa Nacional de Telecomunicaciones S.A.www.entel.cl
Empresas Carozzi S.A.www.carozzi.cl
Empresas Cmpc S.A.www.cmpc.cl
Empresas Copec S.A.www.empresascopec.cl
Empresas Gasco S.A.www.empresasgasco.com
Empresas Lipigas S.A.www.lipigas.cl
Empresas Pizarreño S.A.
Empresas Tattersall S.A.www.tattersall.cl
Enaex S.A.www.enaex.cl
Engie Chile S.A.www.e-cl.cl
Envases del Pacífico S.A.www.edelpa.cl
Ernst & Young Servicios Profesionales y Auditoría y Ases Ltda.www.eychile.cl
ESVAL
www.portal.esval.cl
Feltrex S.A.www.feltrex.cl
Forestal Comaco S.A.www.comacoforestal.com
Forus S.A.forus.cl
Fosfoquim S.A.www.fosfoquim.cl
Frutícola Agrichile S.A.www.agrichile.cl
Fundación Chilena del Pacíficofunpacifico.cl
Fundación Duoc de La Pontificia Universidad de Católica de Chilewww.duoc.cl
Gasoducto Gasandes S.A.
General Motors Chile Industria Automotriz Limitada
Gerdau Aza S.A.www.gerdauaza.cl
Golden Omega S.A. www.goldenomega.cl
Grupo Empresas Navieras S.A.www.naviera.cl
Gtd Teleductos S.A.www.grupogtd.com
Hilados y Tejidos Garib S.A.www.hitega.cl
Hormigones Transex Ltda.www.empresastransex.cl
Importadora Tecnica Vignola Saicwww.vignola.cl
Industria Corchera S.A.www.icsachile.cl
Industrias Metalurgicas Paredes S.A.www.metalpar.cl
Inmobiliaria e Inversiones Cordillera Au
Instituto de Seguridad del Trabajowww.ist.cl
Inversiones Ultramar Ltda.www.ultramar.cl
Inversiones y Servicios Comerciales Transwarrants S.A.www.tw.cl
Inversiones SB
Ipal S.A.www.ipal.cl
J.Riveros S.A.I.C.www.jriveros.cl
Kpmg Auditores Consultores Ltda.www.kpmg.cl
Laboratorio Ballerina Ltda.www.ballerina.cl
Latam Airlines Group S.A.www.latam.com/es_cl
Licores Mitjans S.A.www.mitjans.cl
Maltexco S.A.www.maltexco.com
Manufactura de Calzados San Miguel Limitada
Manufacturas Interamericana S.A.
Masisa S.A.www.masisa.com
Mathiesen S.A.C.www.grupomathiesen.com
Melón S.A.www.melon.cl
Methanex Chile SpAwww.methanex.com/es/location/south-america/chile
Metrogas S.A.www.metrogas.cl
Miguel Maritano Ind de Jabones S.A.www.maritano.cl
MiningTag
www.miningtag.cl
Molibdenos y Metales S.A.www.molymet.cl
Molinera Azapa S.A.www.molineraazapa.cl
Ncr Chile Industrial y Comercial Ltda.
Nestle Chile S.A.www.nestle.cl
Oppici S.A.www.oppici.cl
Pesquera Iquique Guanaye S.A.www.ogemar.cl
Pinturas Tajamar S.A.www.pinturastajamar.cl
Plastyverg S.A.www.plastyverg.cl
Praxair Chile Ltda.www.praxair.cl
Pricewaterhousecoopers Consultores Auditores SpAwww.pwc.com
Prinal S.A.www.prinal.com
Procter & Gamble Chile Ltda.www.pg.com
Productos Fernandez S.A.www.pfalimentos.cl
Químicos Oxiquím S.A.www.oxiquim.com
Rhein Chile SpAwww.rhein.cl
Rhi Chile S.A.www.rhi-ag.com
Saam S.A.www.saam.cl
SMU S.A.www.smu.cl/
Sociedad Industrial Romeral S.A.www.romeral.cl
Sociedad Austral de Electricidad S.A.
Sociedad Industrial Kunstmann S.A.www.molinoskunstmann.cl
Sociedad Industrial Pizarreno S.A.www.pizarreno.cl
Sociedad Nacional de Oleoductos S.A.www.sonacol.cl
Sociedad QuÍmica y Minera de Chile S.A.www.sqm.com
Sociedad Recuperadora de Papel S. A.www.sorepa.cl
Sodexo Chile S.A.www.sodexo.cl
Solvtrans

www.aqua.cl
Sonda S.A.www.sonda.com
Soprocal Calerias e Industrias S.A.www.soprocal.cl
Soprole S.A.www.soprole.cl
Suez Water Advanced Solutions Chile Ltda.suezchile.cl
Target Training Limitadawww.target-ddi.cl
Telefónica Chile S.A.www.telefonicachile.cl
Transelec S.A.www.transelec.cl
Tresmontes Lucchettiwww.tmluc.cl
Unilever Chile S.A.www.unilever.cl
Universidad Autónoma de Chilewww.uas.cl
Veterquímica S. A.www.veterquimica.cl
Vidrios Lirquen S.A.www.vidrioslirquen.cl
Viñedos Emiliana S.A.www.emiliana.cl
Vinilit S.A.www.vinilit.cl
Vulco S.A.www.global.weir
Walmart Chile S.A.www.walmartchile.cl
Watt's S.Awww.watts.cl
Quiñenco S.A.www.quinenco.cl/esp/
Tech Pack S.A.www.techpack.com
Zona Franca de Iquique S.A.www.zofri.cl

Accesos
directos